Free UK delivery on all orders!

ELVIS PRESLEY Something For Everybody Vinyl Record LP RCA 1961.

Elvis Presley - Something For Everybody
(Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Black/Silver RCA Label. Housed in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. 1B/1B Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1961
Label: RCA
Catalogue No. RD-27224
Condition: VG+/VG+ (Sleeve and vinyl are in clean condition. The sleeve has a biro name on the back. The vinyl has a few surface marks)

Track Listing:
1. There's Always Me
2. Give Me The Right
3. It's A Sin
4. Sentimental Me
5. Starting Today
6. Gently
7. I'm Comin' Home
8. In Your Arms
9. Put The Blame On Me
10. Judy
11. I Want You With Me
12. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review