Free UK delivery on all orders!

ELVIS PRESLEY Elvis' Golden Records Volume 4 Vinyl Record LP Canadian RCA 1978 Gold Vinyl

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records Volume 4
(Scarce Canadian Collectors Edition Transparent Gold Vinyl Pressing. Housed in Picture Sleeve, complete with Elvis inner sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: Canadian
Year: 1978
Label: RCA
Catalogue No. XLSP-3921
Condition: VG+/EX (Sleeve is in clean condition. It has some minor surface wear. The inner sleeve and vinyl are both in excellent clean condition)

Track Listing:
1. Love Letters
2. Witchcraft
3. It Hurts Me
4. What'd I Say
5. Please Don't Drag That String Around
6. Indescribably Blue
7. You're The Devil In Disguise
8. Lonely Man
9. A Mess Of Blues
10. Ask Me
11. Ain't That Loving You Baby
12. Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review