Elvis Presley Elvis' Golden Records Vol.2 Record Album | Planet Earth Records

ELVIS PRESLEY Elvis' Golden Records Vol.2 Vinyl Record LP RCA Victor 1966

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

Elvis Presley - Elvis' Golden Records Vol.2
(Scarce UK Pressing with Red Spot RCA Victor Label. Housed in Fully Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. 1B/2B Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1966
Label: RCA Victor
Catalogue No. RD.27159
Condition: VG+/EX- (Sleeve is in clean condition with a little discolouration at edges. Both record labels are in clean condition. The vinyl is very clean with light signs of play. It plays with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. I Need Your Love Tonight
2. Don't
3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
4. My Wish Came True
5. I Got Stung
6. Loving You
7. Teddy Bear
8. One Night
9. A Big Hunk O' Love
10. I Beg Of You
11. A Fool Such As I
12. Doncha' Think It's Time
13. Jailhouse Rock
14. Treat Me Nice

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product

Related Products