ELVIS PRESLEY Blue Hawaii Vinyl Record LP RCA

ELVIS PRESLEY Blue Hawaii Vinyl Record LP RCA

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

Elvis Presley - Blue Hawaii
(UK Mono Pressing with Black/Silver Spot RCA Label. Housed in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. 1B/1B Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Label: RCA
Catalogue No. RD 27238
Condition: VG/VG+ (The sleeve has a number of laminate creases on the front and some discolouration on the back. Both record labels are in clean condition. The vinyl is in clean condition with a few light surface marks. It plays with clear unmuffled audio. There are a few clicks and pops during playback)

Track Listing:
1. Blue Hawaii
2. Almost Always True
3. Aloha-oe
4. No More
5. Can't Help Falling In Love
6. Rock-A-Hula Baby
7. Moonlight Swim
8. Ku-u-i-po
9. Ito-eats
10. Slicin' Sand
11. Hawaiian Sunset
12. Beach Boy Blues
13. Island Of Love
14. Hawaiian Wedding Song

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product

Related Products