Free UK delivery on all orders!

ELVIS PRESLEY 40 Greatest Vinyl Record LP RCA 1978 Pink Vinyl

Elvis Presley - 40 Greatest
(Original UK Limited Edition Pink Vinyl Pressing in Laminated Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 1978
Label: RCA
Catalogue No. PE42691(2)
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. My Baby Left Me
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. Blue Suede Shoes
4. Hound Dog
5. Love Me Tender
6. Got A Lot O'Livin' To Do
7. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
8. Party
9. All Shook Up
10. Old Shep
11. Don't
12. Hard Headed Woman
13. King Creole
14. Jailhouse Rock
15. A Big Hunk O' Love
16. I Got Stung
17. One Night
18. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
19. I Need Your Love Tonight
20. Stuck On You
21. Fever
22. It's Now Or Never
23. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
24. Wooden Heart
25. Surrender
26. (Marie's The Name Of) His Lastest Flame
27. Wild In Country
28. There's Always Me
29. Rock-A-Hula Baby
30. Can't Help Falling In Love
31. Good Luck Charm
32. She's Not You
33. Return To Sender
34. You're The Devil In Disguise
35. Crying In The Chapel
36. Guitar Man
37. In The Ghetto
38. Suspicious Minds
39. There Goes My Everything
40. Don't Cry Daddy
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review