Free UK delivery on all orders!

THE SHADOWS Rock On With The Shadows LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm MFP 1979

The Shadows - Rock On With The Shadows LP
(UK Pressing In Picture Sleeve. A-1/B-1 Matrix)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Mono)
Country: UK
Year: 1979
Label: MFP
Catalogue No. MFP 50468
Condition: VG+/VG+



Track Listing:
1. Apache
2. Kinda Cool
3. Shazam
4. Quatermassters Stores
5. The Savage
6. 36-24-36
7. Sleep Walk
8. Man Of Mystery
9. FBI
10. Nivram
11. Shadoogie
12. Stand Up And Say That
13. The Rumble
14. Bo Diddley
15. Midnight
16. Frightened City
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.