Free UK delivery on all orders!

ELVIS PRESLEY The Wonder Of You Vinyl Record LP RCA 2016

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Elvis Presley with The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - The Wonder Of You
(Double Album in Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: EU
Year: 2016
Label: RCA / Legacy / Sony Music
Catalogue No. 889853622610
Condition: Brand New - Sealed

Track Listing:
1. A Big Hunk O' Love
2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Don't
5. I Just Can't Help Believin'
6. Just Pretend
7. Love Letters
8. Amazing Grace
9. Starting Today
10. Kentucky Rain
11. Memories
12. Let It Be Me
13. Always On My Mind
14. The Wonder Of You
15. Just Pretend (Duet with Helene Fischer) (Bonus Track)
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.