Free UK delivery on all orders!

ELVIS PRESLEY Maybellene CD Album Time Music 1997


Elvis Presley – Maybellene CD Album
Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Year: 1997
Label: Time Music
Catalogue No. TMI200
Condition: VG+/EX
Track Listing:
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. Maybellene
3. Money, Honey
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Tweedle Dee
6. There’s Good Rockin’ Tonight
7. Long Tall Sally
8. I Was The One
9. Baby Let’s Play House
10. That’s Alright Mama
11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
12. I Got A Woman
13. Hound Dog
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.