Free UK delivery on all orders!

Don't Stop Doowop Vinyl Record LP Telstar 1991

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Various Artists - Don't Stop Doowop
(UK Pressing in Picture Sleeve. A1/B1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1991
Label: Telstar
Catalogue No. STAR 2485
Condition: VG+/VG+

Track Listing:
1. What Do Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For? - Emile For and The Checkmates
2. At The Hop - Danny and The Juniors
3. Come Go With Me - The Del Vikings
4. Boy From New York City - The Ad Libs
5. Get A Job - The Silhouettes
6. Little Darlin' - The Diamonds
7. Earth Angel - The Crew-Cuts with Dave Carroll and His Orchestra
8. Sh-boom (Life Could Be A Dream) - The Crew-Cuts
9. The Great Pretender - The Platters
10. Blue Moon - The Marcels
11. Shout Shout (Knock Yourself Out) - Ernie Maresca
12. Pretty Little Angel Eyes - Curtis Lee
13. Chapel Of Love - The Dixie Cups
14. Tears On My Pillow - Little Anthony and The Imperials
15. One Fine Day - The Chiffons
16. Sincerely - The Moonglows
17. A Teenager In Love - Dion and The Belmonts
18. Duke Of Earl - Gene Chandler
19. I Saw Linda Yesterday - Dickey Lee
20. Why Do Fools Fall In Love? - Frankie Lymon and The Teenagers
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.