Free UK delivery on all orders!

CLIFF RICHARD Together With Cliff Richard CD Album EMI 1991


Cliff Richard - Together With Cliff Richard CD Album 

Format: CD Album
Country: UK
Year: 1991
Label: EMI
Catalogue No. 7 97974 2 (CDEMD 1028) (0077779797424)
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Venite (O Come All Ye Faithful)
3. Mistletoe And Wine
4. Christmas Never Comes
5. Christmas Alphabet
6. Saviour's Day
7. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
8. Little Town
9. Scarlet Ribbons
10. Silent Night
11. White Christmas
12. This New Year
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.