Free UK delivery on all orders!

CLIFF RICHARD AND THE SHADOWS Me And My Shadows Vinyl Record LP Columbia 1960

Cliff Richard and The Shadows - Me And My Shadows
(Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Green Columbia Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. 1N/1N Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1960
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No. 33SX 1261
Condition: VG+/EX (sleeve has small area of wear on bottom right-hand corner)

Track Listing:
1. I'm Gonna Get You
2. You And I
3. I Cannot Find True Love
4. Evergreen Tree
5. She's Gone
6. Left Out Again
7. You're Just The One To Do It
8. Lamp Of Love
9. Choppin' 'N' Changin'
10. We Have Made It
11. Tell Me
12. Gee Whiz It's You
13. I Love You So
14. I'm Willing To Learn
15. I Don't Know
16. Working After School
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review