Free UK delivery on all orders!

CILLA BLACK Cilla Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1965

Cilla Black - Cilla
(Scarce Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Black/Yellow Parlophone Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve, complete with polylined 'Emitex' inner sleeve. 2N/2N Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1965
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PMC 1243
Condition: VG+/VG+

Track Listing:
1. Goin' Out Of My Head
2. Every Little Bit Hurts
3. Baby It's You
4. Dancing In The Street
5. Come To Me
6. Ol' Man River
7. One Little Voice
8. I'm Not Alone Anymore
9. Watcha Gonna Do 'Bout It
10. Love Letters
11. This Empty Place
12. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.