Free UK delivery on all orders!

CILLA BLACK Cilla Sings A Rainbow Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1966

Cilla Black - Cilla Sings A Rainbow
(Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Black/Yellow Parlophone Label.  Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve, complete with polylined 'Emitex' inner sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1966
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PMC 1243
Condition: VG+/EX

Track Listing:
1. Love's Just A Broken Heart
2. Lover's Concerto
3. Make It Easy On Yourself
4. One Two Three
5. (There's) No Place To Hide
6. When I Fall In Love
7. Yesterday
8. Sing A Rainbow
9. Baby I'm Yours
10. The Real Thing
11. Everything I Touch Turns To Tears
12. In A Woman's Eyes
13. My Love Come Home
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.