Free UK delivery on all orders!

CHUCK BERRY Chuck Berry On Stage Vinyl Record LP Pye 1963

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Chuck Berry - Chuck Berry On Stage
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. 1P/1P Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1963
Label: Pye International
Catalogue No. NPL 28027
Condition: VG+ /VG+ (Sleeve has a small tape mark by opening edge. Record labels are in clean condition. The vinyl has a few surface marks. It plays with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. Go, Go, Go
2. Memphis Tennessee
3. Maybelline
4. Surfing Steel
5. Rocking On The Railroad
6. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
7. Still Got The Blues
8. Sweet Little Sixteen
9. Jaguar and The Thunderbird
10. I Just Want To Make Love To You
11. All Aboard
12. Trick or Treat
13. The Man and The Donkey
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.