Chubby Checker Greatest Hits Vinyl Record LP London HAU 8492

CHUBBY CHECKER Greatest Hits Vinyl Record LP London 1976

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

Chubby Checker - Greatest Hits
(Original UK Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1976
Label: London
Catalogue No. HAU 8492
Condition: VG+/VG+

Track Listing:
1. The Twist
2. Pony Time
3. Limbo Rock
4. The Class
5. The Fly
6. (At The) Discotheque
7. Do The Freddie
8. Birdland
9. Slow Twistin'
10. Let's Limbo Some More
11. The Huckle-Buck
12. Popeye (The Hitch-Hiker)
13. Dancin' Party
14. Let's Twist Again
15. Loddy Lo
16. Twist And Shout

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product