Free UK delivery on all orders!

CHUBBY CHECKER AND BOBBY RYDELL Golden Hits Vinyl Record LP Cameo Parkway 1963

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Chubby Checker and Bobby Rydell - Golden Hits
(Scarce Original UK 1st Pressing in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. A-1A/B-1A Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1963
Label: Cameo Parkway
Catalogue No. C 1063
Condition: EX/EX (Sleeve, record labels and vinyl are all in excellent clean condition. The vinyl plays with nice quality audio throughout)

Track Listing:
1. Birdland - Chubby Checker
2. Limbo Rock - Chubby Checker
3. Let's Twist Again - Chubby Checker
4. The Twist - Cubby Checker
5. Slow Twistin' - Chubby Checker
6. Pony Time - Chubby Checker
7. Volare - Bobby Rydell
8. Kissin' Time - Bobby Rydell
9. The Cha-Cha-Cha - Bobby Rydell
10. Wild One - Bobby Rydell
11. Wildwood Days - Bobby Rydell
12. Sway - Bobby Rydell
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.