Free UK delivery on all orders!

Choices Of The Heart Vinyl Record LP Stylus 1985

Various Artists - Choices Of The Heart
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Picture Sleeve. A-1/B-1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1985
Label: Stylus
Catalogue No. SMR 8511
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Gladys Knight - Let There Be Peace On Earth (Let It Begin With Me)
2. Kenny Rogers - When A Child Is Born
3. Marti Webb - Ben
4. Jim Davidson - Maggie
5. Barbara Dickson - Jesus Train
6. Aled Jones - Walking In The Air
7. Willie Nelson - Why Me
8. The Crowd - You'll Never Walk Alone
9. Barbra Steisand - Ave Maria
10. Judy Collins - Amazing Grace
11. Cliff Richard - Jesus
12. Crystal Gayle - Ain't No Sunshine
13. James Ingram - Yah Mo B There
14. Bill Withers - Lean On Me
15. Andy Williams - Brave New World
16. Abba - I Have A Dream
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review