Free UK delivery on all orders!

BRENDA LEE Sincerely Vinyl Record LP Brunswick 1961

Brenda Lee - Sincerely
(Scarce Original UK 1st Pressing with Black/Silver Brunswick Label. Housed in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. 1B/1B Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1961
Label: Brunswick
Catalogue No. LAT 8396
Condition: VG+/EX

Track Listing:
1. You Always Hurt The One You Love
2. Lazy River
3. You've Got Me Crying Again
4. It's The Talk Of The town
5. Send Me Some Lovin'
6. How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
7. I'll Always Be In Love With You
8. I Miss You So
9. Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear To Tread)
10. Only You (And Only Me)
11. Hold Me
12. I'll Be Seeing You
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.