Free UK delivery on all orders!

BOBBY RYDELL The Best Of Bobby Rydell Vinyl Record LP London 1976

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Bobby Rydell - The Best Of Bobby Rydell
(Original UK Pressing in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1976
Label: London
Catalogue No. HAU 8502
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Kissin' Time
2. We Got Love
3. Wild One
4. Swingin' School
5. Volare
6. Sway
7. Good Time Baby
8. The Fish
9. I Wanna Thank You
10. Teach Me To Twist
11. I've Got Bonnie
12. I'll Never Dance Again
13. The Cha-Cha-Cha
14. Butterfly Baby
15. Wildwood Days
16. Forget Him
17. Make Me Forget
18. World Without Love
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review