Free UK delivery on all orders!

BOB DYLAN The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan Vinyl Record LP CBS

Bob Dylan - The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan
(UK Stereo Pressing with Solid Orange CBS Label. Housed in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. A-1/B-1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. SBPG 62193
Condition: EX-/EX (Sleeve and vinyl are in excellent clean condition. The sleeve has a little surface wear on the back)

Track Listing:
1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. Girl From The North Country
3. Masters Of War
4. Down The Highway
5. Bob Dylan's Blues
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
7. Don't Think Twice, It's Alright
8. Bob Dylan's Dream
9. Oxford Town
10. Talking World War III Blues
11. Corrina, Corrina
12. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
13. I Shall Be Free
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review