Free UK delivery on all orders!

BOB DYLAN Self Portrait Vinyl Record LP CBS 1970

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Bob Dylan - Self Portrait
(Original UK Pressing with Solid Orange CBS Labels. Housed in Gatefold Picture Sleeve, complete with CBS inner sleeves. A2/B1/C2/D1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 1970
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. 66250
Condition: VG+/EX (Sleeve is in clean condition. It has a small tear on the back in the top corner. Both record labels and vinyls are in excellent clean condition. The vinyl records play with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. All The Tired Horses
2. Alberta No. 1
3. I Forgot More That You'll Ever Know
4. Days Of 49
5. Early Mornin' Rain
6. In Search Of Little Sadie
7. Let It Be Me
8. Little Sadie
9. Woogie Boogie
10. Belle Isle
11. Living The Blues
12. Like A Rolling Stone
13. Copper Kettle
14. Gotta Travel
15. Blue Moon
16. The Boxer
17. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn, The Eskimo)
18. Take Me As I Am
19. Take A Message To Mary
20. It Hurts Me Too
21. Minstrel Boy
22. She Belongs To Me
23. Wigwam
24. Alberta No. 2
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review