Free UK delivery on all orders!

BOB DYLAN Bob Dylan Vinyl Record LP CBS.

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan
(UK Stereo Pressing with 'Sunburst' CBS Label. Housed in Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. CBS 32001
Condition: VG+/EX

Track Listing:
1. She's No Good
2. Talkin' New York
3. In My Time Of Dyin'
4. Man Of Constant Sorrow
5. Fixin' To Die Blues
6. Pretty Peggy-O
7. Highway 51 Blues
8. Gospel Plow
9. Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10. House Of The Risin' Sun
11. Freight Train Blues
12. Song To Woody
13. See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review