Free UK delivery on all orders!

BING CROSBY Live At The London Palladium Vinyl Record LP K-Tel 1976

Bing Crosby - Live At The London Palladium
(Original UK Pressing in Laminated Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 1976
Label: K-Tel
Catalogue No. NE 951
Condition: EX/VG+

Track Listing:
1. Where The Blue Of The Night (Meets The Gold Of The Day) - Orchestral Introduction
2. The Pleasure Of Your Company
3. Mary Lou
4. Where The Morning Glories Grow
5. At My Time Of Life
6. On A Slow Boat To China - Bing and Rosemary Clooney
7. By Myself - Rosemary Clooney
8. Tenderly - Rosemary Clooney
9. 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover - Rosemary Clooney
10. Send In The Clowns
11. Gone Fishing - Bing and Ted Rogers
12. How You Has Jazz - Bing and The Joe Bushkin Quartet
13. The Man Got Away / Hallelujah - The Joe Bushkin Quartet
14. Sing - Bing and The Crosby Family
15. You've Got A Friend - Bing and Harry Crosby
16. My Cup Runneth Over - Bing and Kathryn Crosby
17. Play A Simple Melody - Bing and Harry Crosby
18. Bing and The Crosby Family: 'Round' (Medley)
19. They Way We Were
20. Cuando Calienta El Sol (Love Me With All Of Your Heart)
21. Just One Of Those Things - Rosemary Clooney
22. A Song For You (Rosemary Clooney)
23. Bing and The Joe Bushkin Quartet: 'The Crosby Medley'
24. That's What Life Is All About / Orchestral Closing: Where The Blue Of The Night (Meets The Gold Of The Day) (Reprise)
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.