Free UK delivery on all orders!

BILLY TERNENT Play For International Dancing LP Vinyl Record Album Gold Star 1974

Billy Ternent and his Orchestra - Play For International Dancing (Music From The Dance Championships) LP
(Original UK Pressing in Fully Laminated Picture Sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: UK
Year: 1974
Label: Gold Star
Catalogue No. 15-22
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Wonderful One - Waltz
2. Medley: Always / Dreamy Melody - Waltz
3. Medley: Red Roses For A Blue Lady / There I've Said It Again - Foxtrot
4. The Old Fashioned Way - Foxtrot
5. Tango 64 - Tango
6. Tie A Yellow Ribbon Round The Old Oak Tree - Quickstep
7. Medley: Just In Time / Mountain Greenery / Just In Time - Quickstep
8. Love Story - Rhumba
9. The Breeze And I - Rhumba
10. Chiba Do Brasil - Samba
11. Y Viva Espana - Paso Doble
12. Medley: A Broken Doll / Oh You Beautiful Doll - Cha Cha
13. Chachara - Cha Cha
14. Sweet Georgia Brown - Jive
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.