Free UK delivery on all orders!

BILLY FURY I've Gotta Horse Vinyl Record LP Decca 1965

Billy Fury - I've Gotta Horse
(Scarce Original UK Pressing with Red/Silver Decca Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1965
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. LK 4677
Condition: EX-/EX (Sleeve is in excellent clean condition with minor wear. The vinyl is in excellent clean condition with light signs of play only)

Track Listing:
1. I've Gotta Horse - Billy Fury
2. Stand By Me - Billy Fury and The Gamblers
3. Do The Old Soft Shoe - Billy Fury, Sheila O'Neill
4. I Cried All Night - The Gamblers
5. Far Far Away - The Bachelors
6. I Like Animals - Billy Fury
7. Find Your Dream - Billy Fury
8. Dressed Up For A Man - Amanda Barrie, Sheila O'Neill
9. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands - The Bachelors
10. Won't Somebody Tell My Why - Billy Fury
11. Problems - Amanda Barrie, Michael Medwin
12. You've Got To Look Right For The Part - Billy Fury, Jon Pertwee, Amanda Barrie, Michael Medwin
13. Finale - Billy Fury
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review