Free UK delivery on all orders!

BILLY FURY AND THE TORNADOS We Want Billy Vinyl Record LP Decca 1963

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Billy Fury and the Tornados - We Want Billy!
(Scarce Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Red/Silver Decca Label. Housed in Front Laminated Picture Sleeve. 2A/2A Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1963
Label: Decca
Catalogue No. LK 4548
Condition: G/VG+ (Sleeve has laminate wear and small tears around edges. The vinyl is in clean condition with light signs of play)

Track Listing:
1. Sweet Little Sixteen
2. Baby Come On
3. That's All Right
4. Wedding Bells
5. Sticks And Stones
6. Unchain My Heart
7. I'm Moving On
8. Just Because
9. Halfway To Paradise
10. I'd Never Find Another You
11. Once Upon A Dream
12. Last Night Was Made For Love
13. Like I've Never Been Gone
14. When Will You Say I Love You
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review