Free UK delivery on all orders!

BILL HALEY AND HIS COMETS Rock 'N' Roll Revival LP Vinyl Record Album 33rpm German Warner Bros.

Bill Haley and His Comets - Rock 'N' Roll Revival LP
(German Pressing in Picture Sleeve)

Format: LP - 33rpm (Stereo)
Country: German
Label: Warner Bros.
Catalogue No. WB 26176
Condition: VG+/EX



Track Listing:
1. Rock Around The Clock
2. Blue Suede Shoes
3. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
4. Kansas City
5. No Letter Today
6. Shake, Rattle And Roll
7. Crazy Man, Crazy
8. There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
9. I'm In Love Again
10. Detour
11. Blueberry Hill
12. Stagger Lee
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.