Free UK delivery on all orders!

B. J. THOMAS Reunion Vinyl Record LP US ABC 1975

B. J. Thomas - Reunion
(US Pressing in Picture Sleeve, complete with picture inner sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: US
Year: 1975
Label: ABC
Catalogue No. ABDP-858
Condition: EX/EX (sleeve has deletion cut across bottom left-hand corner)

Track Listing:
1. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
2. Real Life Blues
3. Crying
4. I Finally Got It Right This Time
5. Doctor God
6. Beautiful Things For You
7. Sea Of Love
8. Maybe It's Time To Go
9. City Boys
10. Who Broke Your Heart And Made You Write That Song
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review