Free UK delivery on all orders!

ART GARFUNKEL The Art Garfunkel Album Vinyl Record LP CBS 1984

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Art Garfunkel - The Art Garfunkel Album
(Original UK 1st Pressing in Picture Sleeve. A1/B1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1984
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. CBS 10046
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Bright Eyes
2. Break Away
3. A Heart In New York
4. I Shall Sing
5. 99 Miles From L.A.
6. All I Know
7. (What A) Wonderful World
8. I Only Have Eyes For You
9. Watermark
10. I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)
11. Scissors Cut
12. Sometimes When I'm Dreaming
13. Travellin' Boy
14. The Same Old Tears On A New Background
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.