Free UK delivery on all orders!

ARIANA GRANDE My Everything Vinyl Record LP Republic 2019

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.
Ariana Grande - My Everything
(Housed in Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: EU
Year: 2019
Label: Republic / UMe / Universal Music
Catalogue No. 602577974441
Condition: Brand New - Sealed

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
3. One Last Time
4. Why Try
5. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
6. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
7. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
9. Love Me Harder (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. ASAP Ferg)
12. My Everything
Product Code:
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.