Free UK delivery on all orders!

ANDY WILLIAMS In The Lounge With CD Album Columbia 1999

Andy Williams - In The Lounge With CD Album

Format: CD Album
Year: 1999
Label: Columbia
Catalogue No. 494508 2
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Music To Watch Girls By
2. Can't Take My Eyes Off You
3. Windy
4. Up Up And Away
5. Wives And Lovers
6. The Look Of Love
7. Spooky
8. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
9. Pretty Butterfly
10. What Now My Love
11. The Face I Love
12. So Nice
13. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
14. How Insensitive
15. Somethin' Stupid
16. It's A Most Unusual Day
17. You Are My Sunshine
18. Almost There
19. It's So Easy
20. Sunny
21. More Today Than Yesterday
22. Happy Heart
23. Can't Get Used To Losing You
24. Moon River
25. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review