Free UK delivery on all orders!

AND YOU WILL KNOW US BY THE TRAIL OF THE DEAD Live At Rockpalast 2009 LP Let Them Eat Vinyl 2016

And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of The Dead - Live At Rockpalast 2009
(Limited Edition Grey Vinyl Pressing in Gatefold Picture Sleeve)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 2016
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Catalogue No. LETV493LP (803341502321)
Condition: Brand New - Sealed

Track Listing:
1. Intro
2. The Giant's Causeway / The Far Pavilions
3. It Was There That I Saw You
4. Isis Unveiled
5. Homage
6. Bells Of Creation
7. Will You Smile Again?
8. Relative Ways
9. Caterwaul
10. Another Morning Stoner
11. Clair De Lune
12. Totally Natural
13. Mistakes And Regrets
14. A Perfect Teenhood
Let Them Eat Vinyl
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write a review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review