Free UK delivery on all orders!

And All Because The Lady Loves Vinyl Record LP Dover 1989

Various Artists - And All Because The Lady Loves

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1989
Label: Dover
Catalogue No. ADD 6
Condition: VG/EX

Track Listing:
1. My Cherie Amour - Stevie Wonder
2. Let's Stay Together - Tina Turner
3. You Are Everything - Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye
4. Miss You Nights - Cliff Richard
5. Up Where We Belong - Joe Cocker and Jennifer Warnes
6. True - Spandau Ballet
7. Slave To Love - Bryan Ferry
8. All The Love In The World - Dionne Warwick
9. Still - Commodores
10. Tonight I Celebrate My Love - Roberta Flack and Peabo Bryson
11. When I Need You - Leo Sayer
12. Give Me A Chance - Paul Carrack
13. Loving You - Minnie Riperton
14. Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.