ALICE COOPER School Days Vinyl Record LP Warner Bros. 1973

ALICE COOPER School Days Vinyl Record LP Warner Bros. 1973

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

Alice Cooper - School Days
(UK Pressing with Green Warner Bros. Labels. Housed in Gatefold Picture Sleeve. A1/B1/C1/D1 Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: UK
Year: 1973
Label: Warner Bros.
Catalogue No. K 66021
Condition: EX/EX (Sleeve, record labels and vinyls are all in excellent clean condition. The vinyl records play with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. Titanic Overture
2. 10 Minutes Before The Worm
3. Sing Low Sweet Chariot
4. Today Mueller
5. Living
6. Fields Of Regret
7. No Longer Umpire
8. Levity Ball
9. B. B. On Mars
10. Reflected
11. Apple Bush
12. Earwings To Eternity
13. Changing, Arranging
14. Mr. And Misdemeanor
15. Shoe Salesman
16. Still No Air
17. Below Your Means
18. Return Of The Spiders
19. Laughing At Me
20. Refrigerator Heaven
21. Beautiful Flyaway
22. Lay Down And Die, Goodbye

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product