Free UK delivery on all orders!

ADAM FAITH From Adam With Love Vinyl Record LP Parlophone 1962

Adam Faith - From Adam With Love
(Scarce Original UK Mono 1st Pressing with Black/Gold Parlophone Label. Housed in Front Laminated Flipback Picture Sleeve. 1N/1N Matrix)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1962
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No. PMC 1192
Condition: VG/EX (Sleeve has some spots of discolouration on the back. The vinyl itself is in excellent clean condition)

Track Listing:
1. I Ran All The Way Home
2. While I'm Away
3. Ballad Of A Broken Heart
4. I'm Knocking On Wood
5. Going Up
6. I Got A Woman
7. Swimming In Tears
8. The King's Highway
9. Butter Wouldn't Melt In Your Mouth
10. Learning To Forget
11. You'n' Me
12. Goin' Home
product review overlay image

Customer reviews

No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review