Free UK delivery on all orders!

ADAM AND THE ANTS Kings Of The Wild Frontier Vinyl Record LP CBS 1980

Adam And The Ants - Kings Of The Wild Frontier
(Original UK Pressing in Picture Sleeve, complete with lyric inner sleeve and 12 page catalogue)

Format: Vinyl Record - LP
Country: UK
Year: 1980
Label: CBS
Catalogue No. S CBS 84549
Condition: VG+/EX- (Sleeve, inner sleeve, booklet and record labels are all in clean condition. The sleeve has a small area of surface wear. The vinyl has light surface marks. It plays with nice quality audio)

Track Listing:
1. Dog Eat Dog
2. 'Antmusic'
3. Feed Me To The Lions
4. Los Rancheros
5. Ants Invasion
6. Killer In The Home
7. Kings Of The Wild Frontier
8. The Magnificent Five
9. Don't Be Square (Be There)
10. Jolly Roger
11. Making History
12. The Human Beings
Not yet reviewed
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product.