ABBA The Singles Vinyl Record LP Malaysian Polydor 2612 040

ABBA The Singles Vinyl Record LP Malaysian Polydor 1982

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock.

Product Information

Abba - The Singles
(Malaysian Pressing in Gatefold Picture Sleeve, complete with picture inserts)

Format: Vinyl Record - 2 LP
Country: Malaysian
Year: 1982
Label: Polydor
Catalogue No. 2612 040
Condition: EX/EX

Track Listing:
1. Ring Ring
2. Waterloo
3. So Long
4. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
5. SOS
6. Mamma Mia
7. Fernando
8. Dancing Queen
9. Money, Money, Money
10. Knowing Me, Knowing You
11. The Name Of The Game
12. Take A Chance On Me
13. Summer Night City
14. Chiquitita
15. Does Your Mother Know
16. Voulez-Vous
17. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
18. I Have A Dream
19. The Winner Takes It All
20. Super Trouper
21. One Of Us
22. The Day Before You Came
23. Under Attack

Technical Specifications

  • Weight

Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product

Related Products